Från min Twitter:

För att jag vill och kan:

azouraslazuli Cicci Lönnström
No one makes me feel better about myself than http://therotund.com @TheRotund So motivated to buy beautiful clothes tomorrow.Thanks :)
16 minutes ago Favorite Reply Delete

A Strong, independent woman. I will do amazing things. I am glorious. Good things to think after a bad day.

"I am my own mot" to quote #TamoraPierce. If I want to eat chocolate, buy pretty clothes, read romance novels and Dorothy Sayers and LoTr...

... I can. I can flirt, admire the shape of my face, have people I love visit me here, wear a bikini, short skirts, long dresses...

...I can sing as loud as I want, listen to as many musicals as I want without excusing myself, play Portal without calling myself nerdy...

...Read Fanfiction if I want to, wear heels or converse or sneakers, answer the phone or not depending on what I want, debate feminism...

...dream of good sex, love my friends something fierce, defend MY views on politics, paint even if I'm not DaVinci, enjoy my Mulberry purse...

...Drink Cappocino in the sun, listen to Sherlock Holmes in my bed, dance, pretend I'm a ballet dancer, be a ballet dancer...

...Drink Coke instead of Cocktails and cocktails instead of beer...

... Be Unlimited. #IamMyOwnWoman

...Admire pretty boys, hug people, laugh at weird art, cry everytime I watch the Brothers Lionheart, want to change the world...

...Want to earn a lot of money. I can walk into expensive stores like I own them and into second-hand shops too. #IamMyOwnWoman

I can be silly and appreciate myself in a lot of twitterposts and that's ok too. I am beautiful, glorious, wonderful, amazing. I am me.


puss<3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Titia

Du är allt det där + min älskade dotter.

Puss - mamma

2011-04-26 @ 22:25:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0